Out of the Shadows: Like ‘story of O’ and ‘better than 50 shades’ what more can a girl want?

Review by Mary Mills on Amazon:

“I haven’t read a lot of erotic fiction, but I was surprised how much this book reminded me of The Story of O (one of the few erotic fiction books I’ve read – and liked very much). The writing in Out of the Shadows was lovely and from the beginning I was caught up in the journey.

I couldn’t get through 50 Shades because I thought the writing was so poor, but Out of the Shadows is much different. Who knew BDSM could be so literary? And moving? It was a smart book and at the same time, very very sexy.”

Leave a Reply

